You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #5 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago (edited)

21192879_1596537337086022_3621505040191888714_n.jpg

Hello Sir, @dobartim, I would like to use this opportunity to say a very BIG thanks for the good work and for your generosity. I pray that God will never leave you unrewarded. I am writing on behalf of myself, a registered and your follower @dobartim. I have been on steemit for a while now and still struggling to make something out of it. The reason why I should be considered is because, I am a student, a computer science final year student with no laptop or desktop computer to take on my projects and assignments. I am seriously struggling to survive. I got admission to study in the university in 2015 and my one and only guardian who’s my aunt, took care of my first and second year in school and just before my third year she retired from her work and traveled to live with her family in the village leaving me behind because she couldn’t afford my tuition fees any longer. Since then I’ve been doing one labour work or the other to sustain myself and pay for tuition fees, house rent, feeding and other expenses. Right now in my final year, my tuition fee has been increased and no laptop to take on my projects and assignments. I have to go to an all-night café in my area each time I want to carry out my research, projects and assignments. I only access steemit from a neighbour’s phone or café because I don’t good phone either. I heard about steemit through a post I read online and I joined to make things happen for myself so as to be able to conclude my university education yet still finding if difficult to succeed due to lack of computer device. I still want to thank you for your kind gestures, it will go a very long way in my life I am been considered. I am Promise Chidi, from Nigeria and your follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42