It's all bout the hope journey ....

in #donation7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians would like to share my project to you guys and I hope you enjoy it ....
One May ask what at all is THE HOPE JOURNEY about ?
One day I was lying on my bed contemplating on how poverty has taken over Ghana and how people are dying out of it ... So I was like I can do something about it ... Ooow yes I can. 👍
So I went through my closets saw some used clothes and stuffs I wasn't using them so I decided to give it out to a near by neighbor's daughter they thank me and I came back ..
So I came up with the idea of setting up a charity home where I can donate stuffs to the less privileged .. I came up with the name the hope journey ...I tried convincing people and i got some donations which I delivered it to the leased privileged at Nsawam in the Eastern region of Ghana ....
Well let's come back to business and lemme enlighten you about the Hope journey ..
The Hope journey is an annual Christian Charity event aimed at putting smiles on the face of the needy in societies mainly underprivileged areas of Ghana through the restoration of hope by sharing gifts boxes full of items such as clothes , Bibles , exercise books , shoes and other basic essential needs to young once in the rural areas as stated earlier on .. This year we are going to Mampong, Nkwanta , Asaase Koko, Mankrado and Beware in the Akuapem North district , In the Eastern region of Ghana ...
You can help us achieve our dream by donating to my mobile money account
0248908509 and God will bless you ...
Let's image.jpegJoin hands in helping the needy

Sort:  

great work , the hope is the first step towards success:) god bless u with the power to help them.

you're welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40