You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #10 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

1519423877417.jpg

I just realized i could request a donation for myself, thanks to @dobartim for this privilege and for willing to invest in value.
I am not wretched and poor because i believe in creating value but i am not above the need for help.
I am a youth who just finished my university education, hence independence is expected. But the opportunities here are limited due to very high rates of unemployment, this is one of the reasons i joined stemmit which is a platform where i can create value and reach for financial stability even under these harsh conditions.
But lacking good tools makes work burdensome, i have been blogging with my mobile phone which has made progress a little slow and has been an hindrance to inviting several others to this platform.

I am one of the privileged to have a good mobile phone around here. With the help of the laptop i will not only help myself create more value but also be a light here by helping many more young people come on this platform.

So you might not send us food and money but if i have the opportunity, i could through this benevolence, introduce steemit to alot of young people and eradicate poverty for good and give people a better chance.

1519738689974.jpg

I hope my application is favorably considered.
Thanks to @dobartim once again for putting hope in us.
We look up to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45