You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #7 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago (edited)

1502793434287.jpg

thank you so much @dobartim for this great opportunity and I'm glad to be part of this.
I am Precious and I'm the first child of my family. the image above is a picture of me and my sisters, i feel the great responsibility to help them and give them a better opportunity to success than i had.

I just finished my university education and i didn't have a laptop through this period.

knowing the difficulty i faced, i deem it fit to go any length to make sure that they don't experience the same. This is why i have been blogging on steemit with my phone. The eldest of the is about sitting for her university entrance examination which will require practice as it is computer-based.
i would be glad to be a source of hope and joy to my family if i can donate to them at this critical point of their lives. Having a laptop for blogging would be a great privilege for us all to improve the standard of our living.
Thank you so much and i hope this application is favorably considered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45