You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #4

in #donation6 years ago

FB_IMG_15261868446052730.jpg
Hello @dorbatim thanks for this useful opportunity given to us. I will be writing short description about my self and tje family I came drom. I was born and brought up in Nigeria my country were struggle has been my experience seen birth, we are 6 of the same parent. And am studying computer science at a polytechnic it took me alot of time to go to higher institution of learning
I was told about steemit by a friend of mine in a different departments and his name is @jackdogbo since January but I was not able to exercise my blogging activity due to the absence of a smart phone not until I manage and succeeded in getting smart phone that can go through the net. After getting this phone I didn't even make on steemit to help my family and siblings with my first steemit account after that I created another not knowing the rules of steemit I was flagged
But awareness came back when I join the #steemschool I got upvote and follower from the platform and also learn how to be a good Steemian here
And my hope is one day I will rise like my founder @dorbatim and help my siblings go to school (institution of higher learning) and also take good care of the family

Thanks to @dorbatim for the opportunity and thanks. To steemit school you can join here and start learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42