You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #4 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

Hi @dobartim.
IMG_20180219_181215_126.jpg
I have commented about this guy before and I will keep doing that because he so much deserve to win a laptop to get back to business
He was a steemian before he phone got damaged about six days ago.
His username is @emmakwisequote
Why I want him to win
He brought me to steemit, not only that,out of his hard earn money, he bought me a phone so as to have a wonderful experience here.
He has commenced a program called the acts of kindness prior to the time his phone got damaged where he is helping the sick,children and the less privileged.
I will like you to visit his page to see what steemit is missing since 6days ago.
I'm going to be the most happy man if he can get a laptop to get back to business,those children, women, men and the less privileged he has been helping with his acts of kindness initiative and those he is about to help before his phone was damaged must not suffer. He need to start earning to cater for them.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45