You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #7 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

I am leyiga, am from a family of six, 5girls one boy, and am the first girl of the family.
The world is changing into a computer world and things are evolving drastically, new innovation and technology, i come from an developing country in africa, where there is no steady power supply up till this time.

Affording laptop is quite expensive in this region, and its so expensive to get a làptop, and my pay out on steemit is not that okay for purchasing a laptop at this period.

Today, a laptop is an important tool for blogging. Laptop will help to give me the flexibility and freedom that i need to work on steemit blockchain and academic assignments anytime, anywhere.

Any kind of computer will assist me also in college, because of the freedom that laptops offer is a convenient luxury. No matter where you are, a laptop allows you to bring your work with you. I would love to work with a laptop having a larger monitor, inbuilt keyboard, and a more powerful graphics card.

i want this laptop to improve my blogging skills, and teach my younger sisters how to operate the laptop and basic computer skills and maybe teach them how to blog from their young age.

IMG_20170924_170625.jpg

I will be greatful if you consider me, i believe i will make it and get a laptop from @dobartim....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49