You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #9 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

Hello sir @dobartim, is been nice to see someone trying to help new steemians and make the community a better one.
13247909_1041903055893861_3287964382535002658_o.jpg
My name is emmanuel the only child of my parents, am a stemian and a one of your followers, i attend a polytehnic in nigeria. been regularly active on steemit has been a big problem to me, due to i dont have any accessibility to the internet. I misplaced my phone one on my way to school (on a bus) ever since things has not been easy for me to get acess to the internet, the only way i could surf the internet in school is to pay someone to lend me his / her phone, this is how i do partially come active on steemit and also do my school assignments, this has really made me cry, hoping one day i would get a phone or a device that i can use to surf the internet, knowing that i cant afford it o cause where i leave the least amout of phone that is capable of serving you well is about #25,000 whereas my weekly allowance is #2000, this is what i use to serve all my needs through out the week in school. So i would be glad if am being given a laptop that would alow me and raise money to take care of myself and my needs and also to win more people to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43