You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #3 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago (edited)

I recently spoke with @dobartim about initiatives like his and our own (Steemit Forever) that help the steem community grow and flourish. Education is the key to all things. There is nothing you cannot accomplish with the right knowledge and resources. So, as I am a man of my word, I would like to contribute this Steem Schools logo to you dobartim. It was created from scratch by us for you completed in your native colors. I wanted it to be something nice that could be shown with pride without royalties or license fees that your students can feel good wearing. I know it is not much, but I hope it serves as a token of our commitment to empowering our community. If you like this, and would like the original .psd files for this, contact me on discord (I'm chainchopper btw) and I can send you them. There is no charge for this, this is yours to keep and do with as you like (or not)
Steem Schools.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this kind logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61