You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #9 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

Hello, @dobartim

Good evening to you.

I had to stop by, despite being very busy these days to put words for my neighbour, he lives just the next apartment where I stay here in uyo Nigeria.

I have studied @MacDonaldfebi to be a peace loving fellow who respects everyone around him. Am a barrister by profession and he's to the best of my knowledge a pharmacy student in the same institution I graduated from.

Sometime last month the dad lost his job and paying his fees in school became impossible. My limited income as a fresh Law graduate couldn't take care of him.

He had to leave to the village to assist his parents with menial labour to raise this money, please I know that if am given this laptop, I'll give it to Donald who will use it start a business which Will be very helpful. It will also assist him to be more effective on Steemit.

Please let's help Donald, he truly needs this.

IMG_20170830_101846.jpg

IMG_20180220_165030_359.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71