Computer donation

in #donation6 years ago (edited)

I have not much Money to buy a new Computer/Laptop.
I search a Job. But yet. Nobody want me to work. My last work that i want to get.
It doesnt get well. Cause the Owner of the Motel want cheat on me.
So i say no to work in his Motel.
When ever i search for Work.
I can't get it.
I some case; It doesnt function for me.
So i thought; Maybe someone will help me to fund my PC or Laptop.

In my lifetime i never have a good PC. Most times my Pcs cost 100-300.
If you ask me where i get this Money. State help. It isnt easy. I want to work in envoirmental and Help Organistations.
But i want get a real PC. Something where i can play the most incriminating Games ever. Where you need a very good CPU and Graphic Card. Something like AMD Ryzen and Nivida GeForce 1050.

I will be thankfull. If you can help me out and fund my PC.
I want to spend max.2000 on my Computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51