You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 40 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #8

in #donation6 years ago

If I am fortunate to be the winner, I will donate the laptop to my very self since I have been struggling to get one on my own to help me in my school work because I have started my final year project in the University and I really need a laptop because of the different areas I am expected to do and also know like, simulation, optimization and other areas in the Engineering field and I always lag behind because I don't have a laptop for easy learning. And also in the steemit aspect, a lot of people have joined steemit through me in the space of one month that I joined but I can't really impact their lives as such because of lack of laptop for easy access. So if I'm fortunate to win I will donate it to myself and all the people I have introduced into steemit. Thank you very much @dobartim for this contest.
IMG_20180109_104100.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84