The Help My Dog Challenge: Day 7 - $1.13 of $5,000.00 - Please resteem / upvote / donate directly!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #donation6 years ago

Hey Everyone,
My dog Floppy had successful back surgery on Friday 12/22/17. He is in recovery and should be ok!!!

IMG_1491.JPG

Unfortunately, this unexpected expense has hit my family hard and I am turning to the Steemit in an attempt to raise funds to pay for this surgery.

Every upvote, comment, and share will help me out, and any straight donations would be wonderful!

I will continue posting once per day with updates and new pictures. I appreciate your help in advance!!!

Day 6 Update:
Nothing too exciting to report today. Floppy is gradually improving - more time out of his cage, better appetite, more energy, surgery scar healing. He'll be going in for his next appointment within the next 2 weeks, so hopefully the doctor can provide continued good news. He is also being weened off of one of his pain meds because we dont think he is in as much pain anymore!!!

Funds Update:
Day 1: .41 Challenge Total: .41
Day 2: .31 Challenge Total: .72
Day 3: .08 Challenge Total: .80
Day 4: .08 Challenge Total: .88
Day 5: .11 Challenge Total: .99
Day 6: .14 Challenge Total: 1.13

Again, please please please help me out by upvoting and resteeming this post so I can earn money to help pay for his surgery. And any small donation would be so appreciative as well!

I got 17 votes for my post yesterday, my total continues to grow, thanks! Unfortunately it didn't result in much potential payout. Please spread the word, I need your help.

PLEASE RESTEEM & UPVOTE, I NEED YOUR HELP!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the great votes @hr1 and @yahoooo !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47