Help needed and highly appreciated

in #donation7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.

I was in Siquijor for yesterday with my family for a short vacation. In the evening while lying at the bed, it seemed that something snapped near the lowest portion of my right rib cage. It was really painful everytime I try to move. I was lying (like literally lying) in between my brother Jose and my boyfriend Kenneth James.

We thought it was just spasm or something that is not serious. Well, even until now I am still hoping and praying it is something that is not serious because I do not have money for any operation or future medical bills except for the Php4,000.00 on my coins.ph account.

I went to sleep hoping and praying that it was just something not serious.

The following day, it was still painful. I try to put some Pau D Arco (a soothing liquid) on the painful portion of my body but it was still very painful. I tried to burp hoping it would relieve it but it did not.

Yesterday, in the evening my boyfriend and I bought Buscopan and hoping that the pain would subside and it did. But the moment I tried to sleep, I was already chilling. My body temperature shoot up. I asked my mom to turn off the airconditioner because it was really very cold. I tried to put myself to sleep.

And then awhile ago, I woke up and was still feeling so cold. It hurts a lot when I try to move.

My mom tried to relieve the pain I am feeling by putting hot compress on top of the portion of my body where it is just so painful.

20180122_054502.jpg

20180122_054514.jpg

We were planning to go to Forest Camp at Valencia, Negros Oriental but I think the plan would be postponed.

I still have a plane to catch by 4:30 in the afternoon (Philippine Standard Time) but I am not sure I could make it.

While lying in my bed, I am thinking of means where to get some amount of money just in case I needed to undergo CT scan. I heard it is quite expensive. I was also thinking where to get money just in case I really needed to be hospitalized.

I do not know but would it be alright if I ask for some of your prayers?

If I still have time and strength, I will just keep you posted.

That's all.

Love and in pain (like literal pain),
Gail

Sort:  

Huh! hi Gail how u doing na? Nagsuka ka or Wala? Hopefully it's just some kind of sinda, and not appendix.

Not appendicitis ate. Thank God. Nabikil lang. Thank you so much for your concern. Love you.

Ay thank God kuratan sad ta oi,hinay2 lagi ug kaon usapa ug tarung pra dli panuhuton Ang tiyan! Hahaha, taw oi kidding aside,nice knowing your a strong horse diay. God bless!

Hi Gail I hope that it is a microfracture or something not something very serious.

Keep us posted and you know that you belong to a good community.

Thank you Maverick. Im crossing my fingers that I will be alright. If not,I will have a thorough checkup back in Cagayan de Oro.

Get well soon Gail.

Thank you madame. I hope I will be okay ☺

hello sis! Hope you're well and I do hope that the pain subsides. You should have yourself checked definitely just to make sure.

I will sis. Thank you ☺

Awww please rest ! That sounds like the flu , honedtly although im not a doctor. Bodyaches followed by chills .. drink lots of water and sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76