Trending:My Entry@Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It...

in #donation7 years ago (edited)

Good evening Mr. @dobartim
This is my Entry@Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It...
I'm from Philippines and as we all knew that my country is one of the poorest country in the world.
65.PNG

I want to join this competition and not for me or for my family members.
It's because of the poor citizens in our hometown.
They are living in squatters area.
One time,we went there together with my sisters and my friends to donate some clothes,school supplies and slippers.
I'm so happy seeing them smiling but,I felt disappointed to myself because what we brought was insufficient. I noticed that many kids don't have enough education.
I think,if we will donate one laptop to there (baranggay hall or barangay center), we can help and educate people living in that area.
Maybe by explaining and showing some videos about proper hygiene, family planning, livelihood video programs or teach little kids by showing videos and many more.

It may help not just only one person but more than what we want to help.

I'm also trying to reach your heart Brother Terry @surpassinggoogle from this mission.
I hope,you'll have time to read this article of mine. Thank you in advance.

*Thank you for checking on my previous posts
*https://steemit.com/@franbel
Receive my warm christian love @surpassinggoogle and to show how grateful I am to his kindness and generosity I would like to promote him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Thank you so much to all of you.:)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @shula14..
Hope this will be successful

let's share comments, vote, rewards!

thank you so much for helping me and people in my hometown @wandaloen

Upvote and resteemit

thank you so much @juanmallorca

Wish you all the best on your competition, do you know if there were any other people participating, so far I have only seen your post

Hello @santana33.
Yes we are four who joined the competition.
Please check it to his profile.
But I think only donors can vote..
So sad,maybe I will not win the contest..
I'm loosing hope now.

never lose hope if not now later for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67