You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 40 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #8

in #donation7 years ago

This is my entry :
10932179_1530733153876275_1792198861_n.jpg
First of all, I would like to thank @dobartim and all the donor for making this charity and helping this community to keep growing ;)

He is my cousin, he joined Steemit since July 2017. He is the one who introduced me to this awesome platform steemit. He is currently a final semester student at University in Aceh, Indonesia. If I get a chance to win this competition, I want to help donate a laptop for him. Because it will really help him to create more contents here on Steemit and hopefully he can make some cash from it. He is very interested in the design and drawing art. as you can see on his Steemit account @amaliatul. Most of the contents he creates are about design and drawing art using smartphone. Sometimes he borrowed my laptop just to learn design, make his college assignments and create the steemit content. It can be said to be my gratitude to him for introducing me to Steemit and
I really want to help him, but I also do not have much money because I am also a student. This competition is one way that I can help him. I believe the laptop will be so much useful for him to make some income and make a living.
Hvala ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60