You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #1

in #donation6 years ago

Sir dobartim thank you so much for this lap top donation idea you always come up with it's really a nice way of promoting steemit blogging but then I must say I am seriously in need of a lap top . This is because I have many people who are interested in steemit blogging but don't know how to go about it ,so I need to teach them how to go about it but the challenge I have right now is that am using phone for blogging and the phone is even malfunctioning ; I can't take photos with it, the calibrator is bad etc.

I have not been active in steemit school because of these challenges and I still can't up load the photos of this people that have pick interest in steemit blogging but then I will ensure the needful will be done if my appeal is found a wrenching one and also given a favourable consideration

I will be very grateful if am considered a winner and I sincerely believe smiteet community will welcome new members too .THANKYOU

Just thought I should add this old pic of mine to at least have a view of the person appealing since I don't have a profile picture yet because of my phone's condition
BeautyPlus_20180620101200_fast.jpg

Thank you once again for your benevolence Almighty God continue to bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41