You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #4

in #donation6 years ago

On this occasion, I participate in his donation project of a laptop with the intention that my voice is heard and so I can provide the opportunity to that person to direct his life and take advantage of Steemit as an opportunity to make money. In addition, my intention is that this good project is known by others to continue helping and contributing our bit.

The person I want to nominate for this donation is my brother, his name is Enio and he is 19 years old, he is my only brother and the youngest. My brother, like many other young people in my country (We're from Venezuela by the way), has in mind the idea of leaving his country in search of opportunities elsewhere to get money. But the truth is that imagining my brother leaving our home breaks our hearts to both my parents and me. I would like him to see Steemit as an opportunity to make money, as a business, as I have been learning in SteemSchool and put into practice his motto "we win together", but he does not have a computer of his own and it is difficult for him to be active on the platform as much as he would like and could take advantage of it. He created his Steemit account and started very enthusiastic with the idea of ​​Steemit as a source of income with his user @eniogabriel12, but quickly his spirits declined as he did not have a PC, most of the time the PC in the house is busy for my dad.

I trust that if my brother has a laptop in his possession and gets money through this wonderful platform, he will be able to stay with us as the family we are, supporting us all together.

Thank you for such a great project, that good intentions continue Mr. @dobartim

IMG_20171224_221953_420.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42