You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Steemian Wheelchair Has Been Donated! Thanks To Steemit!

in #donation5 years ago

Thank you so much for the mention @muhammadtalal20 @angelsofsteem ...

Just I want to say thank you for helping others, we need more people like you in this world..

Tomorrow I will send you my small support to your wallet and help again with your mission..!!!

Have a great day..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I really appreciate that . Yes for sure that would help us a lot and motivate us to serve more people. Thank you !

Hello my dear friend @muhammadtalal20 I just sent my support to @angelsofsteem wallet, Keep with your mission ..!!

All the best for you.. Congratulations for your amazing job..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86