You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 40 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #7 / Happy Steem Year

in #donation7 years ago

@dbartim! you already inspired me to do something for other. I believe that the feel of peace you to help others can not be achieved anywhere. Everyone is living for oneself but the taste of happiness is much different in helping others.. Love your work @dobartim Sir... Stay happy always. God give you more strength to help on a big scale . My steem power is about null but Whenever I got the top , I will be a big donor in your community for poor.

Sort:  

Happy New Year - Thanks for exellent comment and real support from your heart

Happy new year ! U are welcome @dobartim. I will support real things frm bottom of my heart dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46