Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #4

in #donation6 years ago

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation in food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

Winner from the last competition :
@sweetim
image.png
Hi @dobartim
I have posted this before. And I'm posting again because the situation had not changed.
This is a great thing you are doing, reaching out, helping and empowering people it is really amazing.

Before I started year one in the University, my parents were there for me financially and otherwise. But few years later, my dad was diagnosed with diabetes. And diabetes comes together with hypertension. The illness is still ongoing for seven years now but it got worst by the day. Drugs has become his close companion. Hospitals became like a home for him; he goes there regularly and spends a whole lot. Now we are feeding from hand to mouth. I literally saw my self through school. Doing part time jobs to pay some bills and feed. And recently it got extremely bad... His sugar level went extremely high thereby causing him to lose one of his sight. Another spending begins; he is to be operated soon but no where to get the finance. My friend introduced me to steemit after hearing what I am passing through , hoping and praying that steemit will favour me so I can contribute to take my dad to the hospital. Things are not going so well because of the economy of my country. The phone I use to post has a broken screen and it's not easy for me to be making post daily. I am really in need of this laptop. It's will help me work harder here to be able to contribute to my dads health issues. I will be grateful if my comment is taken into consideration . So far even with a broken phone I'm still active and participating in the Steemschool to learn and become better. Thanks.

Rules for applieng :
Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate Lap Top at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate Lap Top to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steemit School Discord Channel : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR ( Awards are granted live on a discord channel after 10 days, we win together) .

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Rules for winning the prize :
The competition lasts for 10 days
Be active on our Steem Schools Discord Channel : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( From now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners on discord channel )

Thanks to donors : @dobartim 10 SBD,

Day #1
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-1

Day #2
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-2

Day #3
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-3

image.png


See you on the top - Be part of Steem Schools discord project : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Im happy to the winners it's good for her

I greet you with a red rose flower because I am very happy to read a writer like you.

You are welcome

Thank you very much

I'm glad @sweetim that you were able to get the donation. I understand fully, your plight. I lost my dad about 2 months ago as a result of the complication associated with diabetes and hypertension; he developed kidney problems.
But this is not to discourage you, you have to be strong, and be swift in the treatments.

I hope to one day, start a program on steemit to assist and possibly solicit for support for people having kidney and other health challenges on and even outside steemit, in honour of my dad.
I believe things will be better.


Thank you @dobartim for affecting lives. Thank you for the initiative.
Kudos to the steem school team

Hey @Dobartim... My brother needs a laptop. Do I make the comment under this post?

Ver beatiful post all of time i like your post and more like your poetry the poetry whereyu were gain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13