Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #2 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation in food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

Winner from the last competition :
@lovelyworld 13.3 SBD
Seeing the writing submitted to @dobartim by our friend Udekwu Desmond from the country deeply touched us as a beginner in steemitschool. indeed my distance apart in indonesia.saya participate grieve.namun this is life, A confidence will come a victory in our life later. I am from a very poor family, my father Died since I was two years old, I do not know a man's parents, but I have a brother in steemit now, all countries have joined in steemit at this time.
I never imagined I could live and enjoy life today.


big waves will be present with big fish later .. we are in steemitschool indonesia very sure, we will be together here, we will pass along in steemitschool a success.


@dobartim is the pioneer of change

Rules for applieng :
Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate Lap Top at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate Lap Top to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steemit School Discord Channel : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR ( Awards are granted live on a discord channel after 10 days, we win together) .

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Rules for winning the prize :
The competition lasts for 10 days
Be active on our Steem Schools Discord Channel : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( From now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners on discord channel )

Thanks to donors : @dobartim 10 SBD,

Daay #1
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/ie4ju-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-10-the-registration-is-in-progress

Welcome to our Steem Schools Channel on Discord https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR


See you on the top
Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @asimmons8000 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Amazing job. Charity and donation is something very big hearted.
Being a part of steem schools I have learnt to be a better steemians.
Talking to different experienced people help us become better.
We win together.
Thank you

@dobartim
I participated in this and you didn't check out my entry. And I satisfied the criteria for the entry. If you can still consider my entry, would really appreciate it.

My judges, see every entry from other participans

My judges?
I think you said you are the only judge for this

IMG_20180321_230410_984.JPG
See proof

Maybe you should explain this statement and how come you have judges again to me sir

Yes, that is correct

This is really nice, And congratulations to @lovelyworld.
Sir @dobartim you really are doing a great work supporting everyone.
Hearing to you, I have realised how to see the world with a different and more positive way.
What you do is really kind and i believe in you. Blessed to be a part of steemshools company.
We win together.
And as you always say "See you on the top"

See you on the top

I need a laptop for myself ......Ever since i joined steemit have been blogging with my phone and this made me limited in so many ways

1.Am not alway active
2.My post are not complehensive
3.My phone battery dont last long there by preventing me from participating in contest and other activities that can grow my blog. Etc

Can i also apply for donation?

Be part of our Steem Schools

Its so nice how steem make different a life

Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67