You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #6 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this oppurtunity @dorbatim.,
I will be grateful if I am selected for this, i will be buying the laptop for my elder brother , he just started learning graphics designining and he will be needing it for practise. i would have gotten him one but am not financially bouyant. He is the one with the check shirt sitting beside my mum in the picture. The remaining two in the picture is my mum and younger brother, am also in sitting beside my mum in the picture.

thank you
IMG_20180211_155945_edit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44