You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #6 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation7 years ago

Thanks, @dobartim for your true leadership and willingness to help people within your reach, even here on steemit to achieve greatness and financial freedom by providing necessary resources and privileges to equip become the very best they can.

Long live steemschool.

However, I will like to ask a question with respect to the Steem Schools Discord Channel...

I've successfully installed the Discord app on my PC after I register how do I get along right away with you people?

Keep doing the good works you know how to do best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56