The hope of us is in God - Article Original.

in #donation7 years ago (edited)

God bless you dear Steemians! I hope you spend a rich night, I want to share a paragraph written by me, this time I have the occasion to want to share something more influential, I know that it is difficult for you to accept a truth, a truth that you read at this time.

God is our great ally, for good and for bad, I want to ask your attention and your support, for me it has been very difficult to support my family, I speak of steemit a platform where I could get money working honestly, previously I was engaged in the smuggling of personal hygiene products, it's not something I'm proud of, I'm very embarrassed, but in my country called Venezuela, it's very difficult to earn an income even honest work.

For nobody is a secret what is happening in Venezuela today, many have heard or read news about Venezuelans, we must bear in mind, how difficult it is or this is, but someone has asked or asked the question, if this happens for them this can happen for you. that is to say, I do not want badly but if that evil affects all those who do not know how to help.

We have seen how people from certain countries have treated Venezuelans badly, due to nature's negligence, they have taken it upon themselves to put a hard hand on these people, even though they do not see it, yet they do not learn.

Because they do not want to value the human being, if they talk so much about a brotherhood and a unity, because they do not help us!

Because you can not lend a vote or a donation, you know that later that will multiply.

If steemit is in God's hands then Steemit will progress otherwise he will be lost in oblivion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56