Sort:  

Thank you sir @tarekadam for your welcome. I am very happy.

I'm not very good at english, so i have to translate every word through google translation.

On how I choose patients, I want to be fair to them, because after all all the patients under our supervision are on average poor patients, so I want to share them equally, even if I have to choose one of them, then I will choose the patient whose emergency is ill, and the patient is completely incapacitated in medical expenses. So is @tarekadam. May you understand my language and consider my purpose for patients who need donations from this @tarekadam sir.

Thanks you and May God Bless You.

You are welcome sir @tarekadam.

Thanks you so much.
Best regard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74