HELP A FRIEND TOUCH THE LIVES OF YOUTHS THROUGH THE GAME OF FOOTBALL AND ON BOARDING STEEMIANS

in #donatesteem6 years ago

I must appreciate the effort of @tarekadam on ensuring that beautiful program aimed at helping the needy are funded.

This is a true show of generosity, thoughtfulness and sincere benevolence.

2Q.jpg
Pixabay

I want to make a plea for a friend who needs the 200 steem to fund a project he intends starting by

Next month.

He mentioned that pictures and every single detail of the competiton would be made public for the community to see

I think I can trust these words, seeing his recent projects of on boarding steemians and touching lives

This project like he said is aimed at giving hope to university students who wallop in abject poverty, confusion. The university has over 30000 students and from the post I read, he is targeting over 1000 students who he intends making financially free by bringing them to steemit while rewarding their passion for football.

Some of these students are gifted in many areas. He wants to use the idea of football which is the most attractive sports, to on board many of these youths so as to make them financially free.

I've been able to donate to this cause, but 2 steem is like a drop of water to what this project holds.

If I am blessed with this steem. I will donate the 200 liquid steem to him and make sure that the program becomes a success.. I give my word to this

I hope @tarekadam can help my friend to realize this life changing event for these youths.

Talents are needed in steemit as well as a poverty free generation..

Here's a link to his post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/massive-on-boarding-new-steemians-through-the-beautiful-game-of-sports-my-request

Thanks for your kindness dear @tarekadam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97