My proposed contest for @tarekadam , needing sponsors.

in #donatesteem6 years ago

MY Journey on steemit.

IMG_20180518_194052.jpg

@AJIBADE

Steemit was introduced to me by my friend @ajibade as a money making platform where you post content and get cash reward ,but after spending some time on the platform i now see steemit as a new family , a part of me and i would really really love to help my family members.

MY DISCOVERIES AND DETERMINATION

  • After joining steemit i discorvered that there are many users like me that are hardworking ,talented and has great things to offer so but they dont get reward .*
    Have always had plans to start series of contest with different categories like meme contest , writting contest , poetry contest , photography contest , art contest e.t.c , i would make rules of winning favourable to all candidate in the sense that you can only win once in two series of contest so that other users can benefit also , i think my project is the best you can support that will help New users and help attract more people to the steemit community , i intend to start my contest the following week you send the prize @tarekadam , you can check my blog to see my contents , i write comprehensive tips for steemit users......

I really hope you trust me enought to support my project....

IF YOU WISH TO SUPPORT MY PROJECT YOU CAN CONTACT ME ON STEEMITCHAT @(@BLACKEMPROR).
IMG_20180501_150116.jpg

QmW6s7qQryV6EY9GVx7RRscpwfQdS8ZGdodmgj4NrYG37X.gif

THANKING MANY PEOPLE FOR THERE SUPPORT SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT..

@acidyo
@surpassinggoogle
@mimy
@ogoowinner
@firepower
@ajibade
@kenmelendez
@wafrica
@spectrumecons
@minnowsupport
@stach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30