Dance Contest #39 by @donatello - music by - Nora Noor - Dedication

Hi steemians

Here I come with some blues - jazz music. I think that when you listen something interesting you must move, at this wonderful time, we release many hormones such as serotonin, endorphin and dopamine. And the best part of dance, you keep in shape, and I'ts really fun. Thank you again to @donatello for encouraging us in the community. I have seen the progress in all of us that participate in this contest.

So, come on, let's do this, dance with all of us, and have fun!

This my video

separador flor rosa.png

If you like to participate in this contest here Dance Contest Week 39

Sort:  

Beautiful dance video!
Thank you for taking part!
It should be #donatelloclubdigitalcard instead of #donateloclubdigitalcard but don't worry because I have already told you many times.
Upvoted and resteemed!

yeah! but I don't know, they said to me that the maximum characters are 24, and I can't publish!

Upvoted and resteemed!

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

Muy sensual tu danza, @lizbetcontreras, que está potenciada por esa bella pieza de jazz. ¡Felicitaciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31