Singing -a-cappella-week 15, con el tema así fue del cantante Juan Grabriel , interpretado por @yeninsfer.

in #donatelloclubdigitalcard6 years ago (edited)
hello, to all the participants of singing -a-cappella-week 15, I'm not a singer, but I like it a lot and I enjoy it, because of the joy with which I do it, the music is great and frees us from the constant stress that we live daily, when we listen to it or sing we forget everything, and we only concentrate on enjoying the lyrics of each song, through dances, choreographies or gestures where we also show our joy, a big hug for everyone and I leave you my presentation, which I enjoy the most, love and peace for everyone and much joy.

Thanks to @donatello for the opportunity to participate and share with him and you through music with great joy.>

hola, a todos los participantes de singing -a-cappella-week 15, no soy cantante, pero me gusta mucho y lo disfruto, por la alegría con la que lo hago , la música es genial y nos libera de el constante estrés que vivimos a diario, cuando la escuchamos o cantamos nos olvidamos de todo, y solo nos concentramos en disfrutar de la letra de cada canción, mediante bailes, coreografías o haciendo gestos donde también demostramos nuestra alegría, un gran abrazo para todos y qui les dejo mi presentación, la cual disfrute al máximo, amor y paz para todos y mucha alegría.

Gracias a @donatello por la oportunidad de participar y compartir con el y con ustedes mediante la música con mucho alegría.

Sort:  

You did very well singing! I do not have enough courage to sing a cappella! Very brave and I agree, singing is a great way to release stress from our daily lives @yeninsfer!

Thank you friend, I can't sing, but it amuses me and gives me a lot of joy, I enjoy it very much...

I hear you sing in karaoke almost every night @yeninsfer! You sing well. If you are like me, you pick harder songs to sing. I always pick song that are not in my vocal range but I am learning how to choose them. It's taken me a long time! Sorry I missed you all last night. I went to take a nap and was out for the night!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67