Dance -Contest -week 45,

Hello to all who participate in dance contest 45, a big hug to all of you for being part of this fun adventure, where we danced a little while enjoying ourselves to the fullest.

I chose a theme to participate in the dance contest week 45, https://donatelloclub.eu/2018/05/dance-contest-week-45 , of the band Qva Libre ft Rome & Len "Hacerlo así" very cheerful, I like it a lot and I hope you enjoy it too.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your dance video!

thanks to you for the opportunity, I don't dance much, but if I had a lot of fun making the video, music and dance make the day a lot happier, I hope many more will come along, happiness for everyone.

You are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75