Singing a cappella week 14 – “Candilejas” by @lorey-bero

in #donatelloclubdigitalcard6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of singing acapella and also to the great friend @donatello thank you for creating such wonderful contests.
Today I'm going to share with you a song called: "Candilejas" very romantic and it was one of those songs that my mom always used to put in the house to clean hahahaha, so I hope you like it here.

(Spanish versión)
Hola queridos amigos de singing acapella y tambien a el gran amigo
@donatello gracias por crear concursos tan maravillosos.

Hoy voy a compartirles una canción que lleva por título: “ Candilejas” muy romántica y era una de esas canciones que mi mama siempre colocaba en la casa para limpiar hahaha, así que aquí se las dejo espero les guste.

(English Traduccion)
You, you came to me, when I'm gone.
You're April light, I'm late gray.
You're youth, love, warmth, sunshine,
you brought me, your youth, when I leave.

Between Candilejas, I adored you
between Candilejas, I loved you.
The happiness you gave to my life is gone.
he'll never come back, ever again, I know that very well.

You came to me, when I'm leaving
You're April light, I'm late gray.
You're youth, love, warmth, sunshine,
you brought me, your youth, when I leave.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lorey-bero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Upa que fino cantas, Excelente canción , cuando trabaja en un radio Valerana estéreo la clásica de valera sonaba bastante , Sigue así

Que bueno @wistonleon saber que eres de valera, somos paisanos!!! Desde ya te sigo, Sigueme..

gracias @wistonleon por tu comentario un abrazo

Amiga excelente interpretación. Suerte!!!

Gracias @dianaabreu por comentar mi post amiga!

Eres increíble y tu voz es tan hermosa.

@donatello agradecida siempre, por todo el apoyo que le brindas a mi contenido, tu también eres increíble amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44