Dance Contest week # 50 Ayla Schafer - Unci Manka

Hi everyone💃

This is my entry for dance contest week 50 promoted by @donatello . This time I inspired by the sounds of earth and mixing with yoga movements. this is my first video after my operation a month ago. I liked very much because describes part of my personality. Thanks again to @donatello to continue with the contest despite the adversities . If you want to participate go on, Its really fun and makes you happy!

This my entry🌠

branches-2740419_960_720.png

Pixabay

Thanks for Watch

autumn-1008520_960_720.png

Pixabay

Thanks for the support

Donatello-Club-dance-contest.png

I am part of a community STEEMSCHOOLS

We are a community that is dedicated to helping new users to improve in steemit and generate more income, we have live classes every day in DISCORD.

Join https://discord.gg/5yZZCv4

WE WIN TOGETHER


Fuente!

Equipo_Cardumen.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you are fine.
Thank you so much for sharing your video! I like how it ends.

yeaah my mother was coming in that moment! haha and she look me, like what r u doing girl?

Excelso, @lizbetcontreras, sublime, muy hermoso; enhorabuena.

Gracias @franciscomarval desde el corazón!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95