Dance Contest week #29 "Bringing Venezuelan Drums with me"

Warm greetings for all the Steemians

Today, this Venezuelan adventurer, writer, poet, dancer, witch, daughter of the earth... is sharing with you all one of her passions. It is of course: dancing. I've been traveling for the latest two years around Southamerica, always having present the esence. In this opportunity I am so please to share a video that was born in "Olón" a beautiful town near the beach in Ecuador.

Of how we always have the memory of our roots in every particle of our being...

This dancing was very improvised. I was sharing with some travelers and we start talking about our countries, their traditions, culture... and while I was telling them a bit of my beautiful Venezuela (amazing landscapes, warm and happy people, deliccious food, typical dancings...) they asked if I could show a bit of any Venezuelan dancing. And... as I love dancing, I said "of course I can".

The drums started and I just remembered the lands that saw me born and grow, and with the biggest smile I started dancing.

Hope you enjoy the video and the experience I shared as much as I enjoyed to do it. Thank you so much.
Blessings!

Special gratitude to @donatello for letting me be part of this contest. It's a blessing do what you love, helping and being helped.

Sort:  

Great post and lovely dance video!
Thank you for sharing!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you so much @donwhale
I am so happy to participate!
Hugs!

Yes, well done!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Yei! Thank you, @donatello for this opportunity. Blessings!

Buen baile la felicito

Muchas gracias, @Beethoven10 Un gran abrazo.

ohhh my friend, sister, love u beautiful! I miss .. so happy that u join us in this contest! :) I love u @dinaluna

My beautiful sister! Yes, I'm so happy too. Miss you so much. You are always with me! <3 @lizbetcontreras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45