Help-A-Man

in #donate8 years ago (edited)


Help a man.
I have a helping personality and want to really help someone.

It starts with nails, bath, massage, new outfit and then giving them steemit accounts and a mobile phone. Not to forget a happy ending massage.

This is how you help people and not by putting them in homeless shelters.

The costs is I guess 500 dollar per person. It would be good to get them to the island so they can relax, too.
Once a homeless man is down, the gov and nobody else helps.

But I can, 'cause I'm superman!

What do you think?
I would make videos and pics.

Sort:  

You got my full support.

Respect and thanks!!

Help me! I'm a struggling gay man recovering from homelessness..

It doesn't work like that.
I mean that I would walk around and when I see someone who smells bad and has wounds, I would give him the Help-A-Man changeover

lol, I figured you were just some creeper, just saying.. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67