Please help me...!!!!!!

in #donate7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear all good steemit user
I am facing the some problem as you described..
sometimes my bandwith was so low,even if I
have done nothing like post,comment,transaction in that time.
probably because of having low sp in my account..
if you delegate some lower amount or 100% upvote,it will be pleasure..thanks in advance..
it will help me to catch up the growing steemit community..

I feel you are the best steemit user and your mind is so high.

please it will be very helpful for me..
💘💘Thank you sir💘💘

Please sir just one 100% changing my account value...👌
I need some highly steemar whether always upvote my honourable post.
Thanks Dear

Sort:  

Stop spamming. Last warning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54