CAN I MAKE SOMEONE SMILE WHO NEEDS A SMILE TODAY.

in #donate7 years ago (edited)

Thank you everyone for all the birthday wishes I got sent yesterday and my present From @hanshotfirst , it made me feel special. I am cashing it out this weekend and will buy myself a treat on you. 😆

I was spoilt and got so many lovely treats

It got me thinking I want to make someone's else's day feel special so if anyone knows a member who could do with cheering up or going through a bad time will you let me know. I have a little amount of SBD I would like to share with someone who really needs it.

My family made me feel loved and secure yesterday and if I can make someone feel a little better today then I will have another good day. BUT PLEASE I DON'T LIKE BEGGING I would end up giving everything away as I'm such a sucker for a sad story.

Steemit has helped me out so much, given me so much with making new wonderful friend and a few pennies to put aside I think it's time to give back. Its only a small amount but might just make someone smile who needs to smile today.


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Happy Birthday @karenb54 It is a great thing you are doing today, Because everyone on this day wants something from everyone, you are giving, Giving Is True Living. Live a happy Life.

Thank you. It would be nice to make someone feel better today :)

Well, If you could help me, You could resteem any of my Post that you like, Only if you want to, I would feel a lot happy today @karenb54

These are the things that I admire of you, congratulations dear friend @ karenb54 for this initiative

Thank you that means alot to me :)

Giving and receiving with pleasure is the same vibration (feeling)
Good action madam :-)

Thank you, I like that feeling :)

Then you must feel prosperous and wealthy :-)
Have a good day!!

it really make me smile when i reading your post... Have a great day!

Thank you, I am glad to have helped :D

This is so nice of you. Glad you had a good day!

Thank you :) Seems No one needs any help :(

Glad to hear you had a nice birthday! :) :) :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

I have thank you :)

What a wonderful idea! I'm sure the right person for this will reveal themselves :)

I hope so and thank you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy birthday

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64