Steemit's First Donate Post.

in #donate8 years ago (edited)

Today I cashed my first $200 from Steemit and I've decided to feed as much homeless dogs and cats as I can. I bought a few packs of pet food and went to look for stray animals! 

As I am in Thailand the search was short..

Here's the photoreport about it.

Dear Steemians! I'm glad we did it together. 

Thanks Y'ALL!

Sort:  

Great Job! I hope this is the first of many such projects. If anyone is interested, yesterday I posted this link to a Change.org petition to stop the Kosovo government from killing stray dogs. Please take a moment to sign the petition if you care.
https://steemit.com/dogs/@gregory-f/dog-lovers-help-stop-the-mass-killing-of-stray-dogs-is-kosovo

This is great news! I am very glad that STEEM can help! I believe that we can do amazing things together. I'm trying to convey it to the people. Could you use a hashtag #openheart for their charitable posts? We can do Steemit ideal place for charity.

Hope my little bit helps :) Beautiful little things. Thanks for reaching out to us. God bless.

If i could upvote you 10 times i would. That is one of the sweetest things i have seen done by a Steemit user. You deserve a a huge whale upvote for this. I am a huge animal lover so you got my heart 100%...beautifully done:)

same pinch bro...i'll upvote this 100 times if possible...this proves that humanity still exists !!
girl you just made my day !! bless you! UPVOTED YOU

Прекрасный поступок! Такое отношение к полученным наградам очень вдохновляет!

This what we call a community, thank you for your contribution. Steemit is an ideal platform to fund charities, your post proves it. Get up voted this is quality content, if we all did this than this world would be a better place

Thanks @berniesanders this girl deserves everything she gets.

Very very good!! Keep going. Whit that attitude we will change the world! Thanks

that's really sweet of you. awsome to see this kind of thing!
where da whales at? give this girl some love.

This is such a great idea!! Heres another upvote for more dog and cat food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52