Kirsten Gillibrand Dem debate 2 political cartoon

in #donaldtrump5 years ago (edited)



I do not know why I drew this. Its like this it's just like a natural progression. I was doing a caricature of her face and I thought over the nxivm sex kitten training in..that her father was involved in.. and I figured well they say Allison Mack is her daughter because she gave up a daughter for adoption the same year Allison Mack was 🐣 born.. and I thought well maybe that's her daughter.

So naturally I thought of sex kitten training like Marilyn Monroe..and I envisioned at the debates her pretending she was Marilyn Monroe in her mind because of her programming




Here is my video


Editorial cartoons

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/kirsten-gillibrand-dem-debate-2-political-cartoon/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77