Joe Biden. Elizabeth Warren. Michelle Obama. Political Cartoons for Donald Trump

in #donaldtrump5 years ago (edited)



Democratic debates. Democrat debates. I mean.

This goes with my other Michelle voodoo doll one.



My flag my dad sent me




God that's beautiful building was in Saint Louis it was in the United States it was destroyed of course there were many buildings like this in all of our American cities that been destroyed you can't whitewash the glory away and you definitely can't lie and say you built it because it's just too beautiful it had to be destroyed. It did not fit the cowboy and Indians narrative all those buildings were here before we arrived in fact every single city in the United States was fully formed when we 1st came.

This was in Buffalo New York. All gone. Most of it.


Buffalo ny had gondolas once. They leveled it all. Said it was just plaster. Their excuse.

You can't build that w horses.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/joe-biden-elizabeth-warren-michelle-obama-political-cartoons-for-donald-trump/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81