Ivanka Trump in Paraguay political cartoon

in #donaldtrump5 years ago (edited)








Ivanka is like a bird in paradise.

I love this bird in the news


That connection. Between Ivanka and President.

Look. One is the longest number. At the wife. I was gonna do draw her fantasizing about Justin Trudeau how Justin Trudeau would have looked at her would have danced with her. But it took too much out of the light humor I was trying to do I'm not making fun of a ivanka I'm showing everyone that she stole the show.



New bob. I love it. I can trying to carry off a middle part for years but I have a cowlick so I can't do the ivanka haircut. I was at the Hair Salon and I ask them to part in the middle and the ladies were like look you got a big cowlick you really can't do it my hair sticks straight up when she do it in the middle.

Brigitte now follows me!




Her. I love. To pieces. I read all her books!

I am a Paraguayan I was born abroad American citizen in Paraguay my dad was working and Paraguay for many years he built latrines and he worked with ambassadors. He was also in the Peace Corps he had a masters in anthropology at this time before he became a lawyer.

My sister is a lefty but I think she's coming around and seeing ivanka in her home country dancing I think we've got another trump convert. My mom is screaming all over sending videos laffing dance he she can't believe that she thinks ivanka in Paraguay is the best thing . My mom is a 100% Paraguay and American citizen though.
She is what they call a mestizo which is Indian mixed with conquistador. Guarani is her language. It's not Spanish country. But the high class people speak very well Spanish.


My new book. Orgasmic.


My table. Auto desk sketchbook. Cintiq 16

Greg my friend. He does infowars reports.

Leos wife

My comment. First! I was first to comment this.

I will catch up on my posting but I have to videos to post here I would like you to watch because I saved them and when I watched them I couldn't believe my eyes. Stuff I've been saying for years in this blog.


Please watch this Ivanka
And this too
This is a little hoakey..but he is on the right path. I cant vouch this channel. But this video shows many photos of mysteries. I was impressed.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/ivanka-trump-in-paraguay-political-cartoon/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74