You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating the Vril: A Contest Entry on What I'm Going to Write if Picked

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

I appreciate your rise to the task of bringing this to light @spiritualmax. Is it not of utmost importance to protect our consciousness? Can we keep this evil at bay through high vibrational practices, like personally committing to peace, connection directly with God.

It's crazy. A few days ago my right eye had started feeling odd. Itchy, swollen, like larvae and insect energy totally. I feel like i got it all out. But, my son has fallen SO exhausted. He has been resting three weeks on Friday. I wanna chalk it up to puberty. We have what we need within ourselves, to keep them at bay. Mind bending stuff. I think i appreciate the contemplation @fulltimegeek not quite sure yet. ♨️✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80