You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outstanding Introduction To Donald Marshall, Human Cloning, Vrill & More Presented By: Laurence Mountford

in #donaldmarshall5 years ago

This shit is ultra weird. Living nightmare. Perfect tv for a fall night. Cooking up some banana bread and relaxing with a show. It's been a while. #iammedicine there's always an antidote. What a time to be alive.

Sort:  

#iammedicine there's always an antidote.

That's a righteously awesome attitude to have Jill <3 Thank you for being open. Take what resonates, leave what doesn't. If you want more info after, I'm happy to direct you.

I watched this over the course of a few days, took it in small bites. Happy Listening, I think you'll love Laurence heh ;)

I feel like I have read some of this script before. But, 4.5 hrs...... yeah i will take it in snippits. Real Life Blair Witch Project But, we are all infinitely powerful because of love, gratitude, our connection to Spirit. We are all the medicine if we remember and choose to be in our power. Mind you, i've only gotten half hour into the presentation. I am going off my conclusions from previous readings of posts on this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97