You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illuminati's Main Objective: An Oligarchy Worldwide Society & Updated DM Info Absent From Web

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

Hi @goldendawne
Perhaps I was 3 months ahead of my time.
My 3rd post here on Steemit, which received 5 votes, but no reward. haha
You may find this helpful...

Fritz says right on the front page of the pdf...

I do not fear the Illuminati taking over this country and doing away with the Constitution, because they took over this country long ago, and the Constitution has not technically been in effect due to Presidential emergency decrees since W.W. II.

This book is ... about the secret occult oligarchies which rule the world

I will be following your quest for truth with great interest. Hopefully, you will not mind if I toss you a tidbit of information now and then...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69