There Are More Than Two Sides To A Coin. My Conspiracy Path.

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

This post is my entry to @fulltimegeek writing contest.

Is this.png


I'm going to start this off by saying that each of us have their own perception on how and why things are happening in the world and what is the real nature of the reality we're living in.

If we can get along and work together, I don't mind you believing that you're a clone or vice versa. If the thing you believe doesn't attack me then there is nothing to worry about.

Peace and Love over anything else!

sound-visual-spectrum-graph.png

But what if that's just an average human being?

What if some of us could see and hear more when they reach a certain mindset?

What if all of us are tuning to the nothingness whenever we go to sleep?

What if what Donald is saying is what he is dreaming for years and he only misguided the energy he is given?


I've been into all this for some time now. Starting from 9/11 that is obvious inside job with some sort of hidden technology at work, Illuminati who are named like that because they are illuminated (enlightened), Freemasons and the 33rd degree, False Flags that serve hidden agendas, Moon Landings which never happened except in a studio,

''Space may be the final frontier but it's made in a Hollywood basement.''
-Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Californication

Flat Earth, Cloning, Gene Editing, Project Bluebeam, Pizzagate, Occultism - Aleister Crowley and so on.


Then after being in a conspiracy state for a while I found Donald Marshall story. It didn't even seem mad after everything I had researched those couple of months. But it was too much for me at that time. There wasn't even anywhere to go. So many directions that I would rather go nowhere than be thrown in a loop again - researching things about what is happening - believing one thing, dismissing another.

It all actually started with a Flat earth video I clicked on but that's a story for another time.


Donald Marshall and The Man Who Sold The World

I sort of remember this story he had on the page about him about the song and its meaning.

This song was originally written by David Bowie but I like it better by Kurt.

Anyway what I remember was that he either wrote that song for Bowie or when in the Vril Bowie told him about how the song was made.
So the story was about him sitting and chatting with Adolf Hitler. He thought he was dead but it was only the official narrative.

We passed upon the stair
We spoke of was and when
Although I wasn't there
He said I was his friend
Which came as a surprise
I spoke into his eyes
I thought you died alone
A long long time ago

Now its about Nazis who never lost control and after World War II went to USA with thousands of their scientists, for example Verner Von Braun who founded NASA.

Oh no, not me
We never lost control
You're face to face
With the man who sold the world

I laughed and shook his hand
And made my way back home
I searched for form and land
For years and years I roamed
I gazed a gazeless stare
I must have died alone
A long, long time ago

Who knows?
Not me
I never lost control
You're face to face
With the man who sold the world

Who knows?
Not me
We never lost control
You're face to face
With the man who sold the world

I don't exactly remember the rest of the story but the thing about - man who sold the world was that after the World War II they made some sort of pact with the aliens for the technology to travel beyond this place and have lands specially for them (Illuminati or whatever you want to call them).

IMG_20180219_112720.jpg

And the more we do the research the deeper the rabbithole gets. For me - the information should be free - what we do with it is for us to decide.


tombstone.jpg

Werhner Von Braun was one of many Nazi scientists who a after the war started to work in USA. He founded NASA and left this on his tombstone.

The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork.

Psalm 19:1


Personally - I am not a believer, I am a clue seeker.


Perception Is Key

There will always be things happening. Things beyond our imagination. Things we can't yet comprehend. Let them be. Don't hide from what you can't see.

For me - I'm now in a mode that I will believe something once I see it and have a real experience.

Words can be lies. To lie to yourself you don't even need to speak loud.


For all I know - life is a wonderful experience!

If we're in a Multiverse You Can Not Prove Anything - I Will See What I Want To See

Donald Marshall story can be as real as anything there is to perceive.

Thanks for being here. This was my deal!

gif source
image source

steemitbaneris.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

This is something I really enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47