You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analyzing The Amazing Claims Of Donald Marshall, Part 1

Nice one. Read it all

One part of me is just thinking he's a paranoid schizophrenic. He even looks a little bit stiff (like schizophrenics often do) and the things he say seems to be so typical..like the illuminati and freemasons.

I had a friend like that and he turned up as a psyhotic christian cult member..

But I have to admit I haven't bothered to read much into this guy

At the same time, like you say, there is much sickness in this world. It's difficult to fathom that some people will kidnap children from their parents and use them as sex slaves and kill them etc. I know that happens, but it's so sick that I rarely reflect on the fact that it happens.

So even if this guy Marshal is lying or not is not that important. I think he is. Perhaps he believes it, but he is probably mad.

Whats important is if there are organized rings for rich and powerful psychopats? Could be. It would not surprise me a lot.

Do I believe they clone celebs? No..is that tech even possible on humans? Is it not more likely that celebs like that are mentally ill, and that they act and look different when they get on drugs etc? People do change both mentally and physically on anti-psychotic drugs etc. They change the way they walk, talk etc. They can look and seem like a different person. I've worked in psychiatry so I know..it's really strange and sometimes scary to see.

Sort:  

Whats important is if there are organized rings for rich and powerful psychopats? Could be. It would not surprise me a lot.

This is something I'm convinced is true. They're not in every position of power, but most powerful offices and organizations have these occult psychos in them, in one form or another.

There honestly isn't much out there about Marshall that isn't negative. That's why I'm doing this like I am: examining each of his claims and seeing if there's anything already out there that corroborates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54