You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vrill and the cloning centres - Page 5

in #donaldmarshall5 years ago

celine (Sept 15, 2012 10:11:56 GMT -5)
Dulce Base Security Officer speaks out.....Note ...close to the beginning of this he speaks about reptilian creatures underground which are actually native to this planet.

Sort:  

celine (Sept 23, 2012 15:13:05 GMT -5)
re: Vrill......Donald Marshall:......... They do call them gremlins... Squidbillies gnomes dwarves trolls demons, army of set... Lotsa stuff... The few that seem nice and try to play cute though, they are acting... They have a sexual like drive to drone other animals, especially humans... They infiltrate and takeover... Theyre all evil and want to drone the entire world... Meanwhile they tell everyone they want to peacefully coexist and everything but they want drone human slave world... Its instinctual for them to do... Some towns are full of drones and theyre very open about it, supreme confidence.

celine (Sept 26, 2012 4:26:13 GMT -5)
Donald Marshall:.............. The celebs and many others there want the world to find out ... To be free of cloning and get all the vrill lizards killed and have droned humans removed from society and eradicated... Theres no coming back after getting droned... Human dies...heart still beats blood flows but original person is dead... Vrill lizards consciousness dominates and takes over

celine (Sept 26, 2012 4:29:30 GMT -5)
Donald Marshall :.............The celebs benefit from the place... Theyve all done badness there,... Its required... They videotape everyone doing stuff just in case... Blackmail material or extortion... The celebs are afraid theyll be hated about staying silent about an alien race bodysnatching humans.

celine (Oct 12, 2012 6:27:41 GMT -5)
Q.).... Are vril locked up? Do they have caretaker?A.).......Donald Marshall Vrill are underground and are prohibited from the surface as they might be discovered... They're kept on the surface contained by the Vril society and Thule group, different people all over the world have them and keep them secret like ALF the old tv sitcom which was made by them about this... ALF liked eating cats... These things eat children and sometimes idiot people go and get them children to eat or they find them a human to drone after a while and "make" a new friend... Gotta kill all the vrill and the droned humans... I'm SO hoping the FEMA camps and coffins are for drones...

celine (Oct 13, 2012 16:53:26 GMT -5)
Donald Marshal:.................l Nearly all humans at the cloning center are against Vrill, but they have to tread carefully, no one wants to be singled out... They don't know how to proceed... They don't want to be executed for being complicite in an alien bodysnatching thing... Even though Vrill lizards are not extra terrestrials coming from underground, they are still aliens... Just terrestrial... The powers that be don't want to lose power or be punished... They are trying to come up with a plan, but Vrill and droned humans there are crying at them to not expose them begging pleading not to have them eradicated... And some of the idiot illuminuts have been hanging with these drones for like 50 years... Best friends with em, and some have had women droned and married the thing, and now think theyre in love.... However each drone has one motivation in life... To drone more... To take over more,...about an hour ago · Like · 1

celine (Oct 14, 2012 17:42:02 GMT -5)
How Queen Elizabeth got involved with the Vrill.« Thread Started Today at 5:34pm » Donald Marshall:............... Ok, Elizabeth is a kid gets introduced to English side Vrill that they falled fey or fairies and a couple other things... The royalty met them centuries ago and them and other groups have kept them alive and secret as a technological edge back in the day... Magical things they thought centuries ago... Anyway.. Elizabeth does not want to be droned hersself having met them, her parents are down ith this dark occult thing with the scariest thing in the world...now shes scared into loyalty cuz exposin em is death or droning yourself..... So....Then at end of WW2 she is cloned into a place, a german place... And hitler and his nazis want a way out ...Well if they dont get a way out they will torture her to a heart attack or something and so yeah, they had to come to a compromise, this is what they told me years ago. Said that the nuremberg bodies, except for a few that were hanged, they said they were mark 1 clones... The only ones they had but they are also REM driven... Mark 3 n 4 clones just walk around all the time. But they only had mark one then,... So then elizabeth met the german vrills lol I saw a video, she walked up in a ringlike place cloning place and tried to talk to it in the vrill words she knew and it lol was like insulted and lunged at her like flinched at her, wasnt exact same language lol and different color. But yeah then they were all in on it together.. Most people there are scared into it from a young age. So some try to be extra evil as evil "cool" people are safer, they will be safe too and be evil So theyre talkin like since they were scared into it at a young age saw no hope of escape and went faking being evil doing evil stuff that they will be punished unjustly as they had no alternative to be evil and follow suit in the death cult. .

celine (Oct 14, 2012 17:51:47 GMT -5)
TROGLODYtES:............12/10/12Donald Marshall:.................. I have to tell you all about something new soon... Was told not to and that I will pay if I tell... Its a ploy to keep the hatred fresh on me cuz people are saying its boring to continually bring me there for clone torture... Its all done by old people to keep the fear in young people to never say they don't want to attend cloning or say no to the advances of an old desperate pervert. Ti's very heavy... And Im not stringing along... Just that I thought in 32 years (25 memory suppressed) of being cloned in to the place that I knew it all... I was wrong...Theres more... Virginia Alcaraz was right about something.... Lol I thought I knew it all... That they had told me everything hahahahha ...... Ok NOW theyve told me everything.... And Im sick now and hearts beatin out the chest,... I have to chill out... Will tell later... Gotta relax I'm freakin out. In a lil bit I will describe in detail all that happened there last night... Its just with all the unbelievable stuff I dread people thinking im just adding stuff to increase the drama like Tila and her Black SUV hahahhaha. Um... I think they showed me this and told me about this to have me mention it to discredit myself in your eyes... I will never lie to you... I will accurately tell you all that happened soon... I have to lay inna dark... N blank my mind 4 a lil. I can't help but think that I'm possibly playing into some contingency plan of theirs. We are winning... Have to tell you guys, when I'm at the cloning center now I don't feel quite as alone as before... I know your not cloned into the place but I seriously feel like bunch of you guys are with me lol I know that might sound silly but when I tell you what happened there it's like you were there... I dunno I'm negotiating now with them but it's hard because some world leaders are proud and don't want me to advise them at all on anything... After last night though, there are extenuating circumstances... Will fill u all in.........Donald Marshall:................ They're not greys.... theyre trolls, troglodytes and they live miles underground and they RUN the Vrill... I did not know this, I thought they were gene-spliced things...They are the things the NWO/Illuminati were planning on using to usher people onto the saucers to "take them away" to Alderaan..They are the project bluebeam things... These are what they will use. They put them in the star wars movie "Attack of the clones" and they are identical... They wanted to be in a movie. They speak with a female soothing voice and they are empathic... Can make u feel one emotional extreme to the next...Their pineal glands are way more advanced than ours. Oh they also have spikes on the insides of the wrists that come out a foot, look like a feather quill with no fluff on it and it injects you with some kinda narcotic... A natural defence mechanism... Cave men have drawn them on walls. They were here even then... Behind the scenes. Oh they like eating human too. 7 feet tall and more... And the males are bigger and more nasty lookin spines on the back n stuff... I know of 3 now. Tila put pics of these on her wall too... I thought they were tricking her with a gene-spliced thing.... Um no. Theyre the reason there is no more Atlantis..An empathic mind blast doesn't feel nice...They got 3 fingers a thumb and claws.. And sharp teeth like a shark. Its not good,... I'm freakin out a lil. They didnt build saucers, Atlanteans did, and primitive saucers too... With Gyro's and all, the US military have improved upon the design... Vril Society helped back engineer them...Theyre smarter than Vrill but still dumber than an average human... They were waiting to find new human friends to take up the technology that they couldn't replicate themselves... So Hitler the idiot went and made friends with em... Got the tech plans and set his scientists to work... Then the americans took over. None underground are friendly... Theyre jealous of us,... They want to take over fully... They manipulate world leaders through fear.. If there are good aliens out there they gotta come soon... So when u see this long necked thing walkin down a saucer ramp to "embrace mankind". You know what they are and where they come from. I thought Vrills were bad , but I have no chance to defeat the male versions of these... One killed a clone of me the other night, and they are strong... Heavy... Males have a few armor plates like a dinosaur ... Sound messes them up... Bright light... I hate sayin this stuff too,... Make me sound retarded. Have to though... People gotta know this before its too late. I didn't know they were feeding me disinfo or not... They told primitive cultures they came from Alderaan, a prominent constellation in the night sky... In the ship shaped like bull horns, thats on egyptian and mayan carvings... But theyre just underground trolls. Troglodytes. Now the smelly Giraffe alien troglodyte thing is gonna shred my clone for talkin bout em. Oh cant wait to crash now... Go to the puke factory and watch something disgusting... Maybe fight a 7 anna half foot tall monster... Oh sweet. Hope soon... I can stomp a Vrill... Can't beat the Male version of these things... And i dont know what theyre called they said they were Nibiru aaand annunaki so I dunno...Male messed me up bad... There is no beating them without a gun... Theyre reptilian too and lizard muscles are more dense or something... Strong as an ape... Well they said first they were Nibiru,.. I said bs cuz theyre supposed to come from space and you crusty things come from underground... Then they said oh fine were Annunaki... I said I don't care what yer called yer subterranean troglodytes.... A troll by any other name... Is still justa stinky troll...These are 7-8 feet tall... Thats officially a giant. I cant discount anything now... I thought there were just vrill... Now these longnecked things...

celine (Oct 19, 2012 13:08:31 GMT -5)
Donald Marshall:....................... A drone is a parasited host of a lizard. They just mimic human behavior... They watch viddeos like going to school on how to act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65