Sort:  

thewh1terabb1t (Oct 26, 2018 20:21:54 GMT -5)
Chris Brown - Don't Wake Me UpHints based on MK-Ultra [Inception], Conscious Transfer, Project Pegasus (Groundhog Day)Seth Miller - The Matrix and AnthroposophyWhen this etheric quality becomes prematurely released into the realm of soul, the stream of time coming from the future to the present is likely to overwhelm the normal state of wakingconsciousness. All manner of experiences can then arise to which the soulfeels connected but no longer in a free way. Such things as ideas of reference, deja vu phenomena, and even deeper states of paranoia, may thereby arise.Anthroposophy & Quantum Consciousness Inception - 'Explaining the Dream World'Avatar Link 'Conscious Transfer'"..Because it's never just a dream is it? In a face full of glass, hurts like hell. When you're in it, it feels real!It's why the military developed 'dream sharing' as a training program, soldiers to shoot and stab and strangle eachother then wake up.." -- Inception The Butterfly Effect (8/10) Movie CLIP - No Arms (2004) HDDonald Marshall on MK-Ultraastral7ight.blogspot.com/p/mk-ultra.html "..It's like the movie inception stuff... Mental video and audio projection... Tech ya wouldn't think they could do yet... Even WITH cloning... It's easier to do to a person as clones... And I'm unsure if a chip is needed for this but I was told it was... I couldn't use it myself now in my real body on some other real person.." - Donald MarshallDonald Marshall: Illuminati MK-Ultra Technology"..BUT there are many different ways to use it... U can instill fear too with your face by hurting the person... In real life you will subconsciously fear the person that hurt you as clones if you ever meet... Many many different applications... THEN there are the visual and audio effects... And how it's done is way hard to believe, but I was relieved when I saw an article about artificial telepathy, and it explained almost all of it.." - Donald MarshallProject Pegasus & Groundhog Days (Timewaves)astral7ight.blogspot.com/p/project-pegasus-groundhog-days-timewaves.htmlDonald Marshall - Quantum hopping,... Yet another reason why the celebs won't talk... Would just get groundhog day'd and killed. I didnt even wanna talk about the hadron colliders as its so star trek its hard to fathom the tech could exist."..They will use the Hadron collider to collide protons, (project pegasus) which will BLAP the day back to the last time they collided protons, JUST like the movie groundhog day with Bill Murray,... Back to the previous day... And then just kill them somehow before they can make that press conference again.."Phil's a God - Groundhog Day (5/8) Movie CLIP (1993) HD"..I didn't just survive a wreck, I wasn't just blown up yesterday, I have been stabbed, shot, poisoned, frozen, hung, electrocuted and burned. Every morning I wake up not a scratch on me, not a dent in the fender, I'm an immortal.."Groundhog Day - Suicide ScenesVanilla Sky Deleted Scene And Alternate Ending (rare)Donald Marshall - R.E.M. Consciousness TransferPhil Chuppa: REM Phase CloningLyrics:Dearly belovedIf this love only exists in my dreamsDon't wake me upToo much light in this window,Don't wake me up,Only coffee no sugar inside my cup,If I wake and you're here still, gimme a kiss,I wasn't finished dreamin' about your lipsDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me upDon't wake meDon't wake me upDon't wake me upDon't wake me up, yeahDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me upDon't wake meSo much life in the city you won't believe,Been awake for some days now, no time to sleep,If your heart is a pillow, this love's the bed,Tell me what is the music inside my headDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me upDon't wake meDon't wake me upDon't wake me upDon't wake me up, yeahDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me upDon't wake meI don't wanna fall, fall, fall, fall asleep no,I don't wanna fall unless I'm falling for youI don't wanna fall, fall, fall, fall asleep no,I don't wanna fall unless I'm falling for youDon't wake me upDon't wake me upDon't wake me up, yeahDon't wake me up, up, up, up, up, upDon't wake me upDon't wake me




















if ure gonna copy paste shit, at least format it so its fucking readable

thewh1terabb1t (Oct 27, 2018 1:22:26 GMT -5)
Britney Spears - Break The Iceastral7ight.blogspot.com/p/donald-marshall-song-i-made-for_8.htmlDonald Marshall (Sat. November 24, 2012) - Song I made for Brittany Spears called Break the ice... she made the video idea, its a Japanese animation of her getting into a cloning center and blowing it up... this is what the clone growing tubes actually look like..it's a fantasy of hers (Britney spears)... she hates the place,... but basically "sold her soul" for life in exchange for fame and fortune... now shes cloned into the place every REM stage to be used, and regrets it.Donald Marshall (July 2012) - Notice the word 'Victory' at the end.......there is also a quick glimpse of a strange creature......vrill???Britney Spears - Break The Ice The 'strange creature' of a quick glimpse hinting Vril would be the image of 'Baphomet's head'Extra: Britney Spears....Hold It Against Me.....here Britney battles her clone.Britney Spears - Hold It Against Me"..The science of REM sleep driven cloning was first discovered in 1945, and at first it was just a political thing which leaders of the world did. Through the science of REM sleep driven cloning, political figures, heads of state and royalty met each other as REM driven clones versions of their selves when they went to sleep and discussed worldly affairs in complete secret with each other. They also did whatever they wanted with each other as REM driven clones, which they could not do in their original bodies; such as sex, fighting each other to the death, jumping off cliffs as their REM driven clones, and just about anything you can think o f when one has the ability of pseudoimmortality as a sleep driven clone version of themselves hidden from the guise of the world and general public.."In the end of the video Britney shown 'One Eye' reference and wearing Black/Gold - symbolism reference to Kaaba 'Black Cube'..Hacked With A Sword 'Clone Fighting'astral7ight.blogspot.com/2016/01/hacked-by-sword.htmlArena hint of 'Clones Fighting'astral7ight.blogspot.com/p/arena.html"..The film Arena, is about Donald Marshall and the fighting (i.e. Death Sports) that takes place in the dirt arena of the Cloning Centers.."Arena (2011) - TrailerMatrix - Neo vs. morpheus Full 1080p HDLyrics:It's been a whileI know I shouldn't have kept you waitingBut I'm here nowI know it's been a whileBut I'm glad you cameAnd I've been thinking 'boutHow you say my nameGot my body spinningLike a hurricaneAnd it feels likeYou got me going insaneAnd I can't get enoughSo let me get it upOoh, looks like we're alone nowYou ain't gotta be scaredWhere you going now?I'm a have to floss on youLet's get it blazin'We can turn the heat up if you wannaTurn the lights down low if you wannaJust wanna move youBut you're frozenThat's what I'm sayingLet me break the iceAllow me to get you rightBut you warm up to meBaby I can make you feelLet me break the iceAllow me to get you rightBut you warm up to meBaby I can make you feelSo you warming up yet?You got me hypnotizedI never felt this wayMy heart's beating like an 808Can you rise to the occasion?I'm patiently waitingCause it's getting lateAnd I can't get enoughSo let me get it upOoh, looks like we're alone nowYou ain't gotta be scaredWhere you going now?I'm a have to floss on youLet's get it blazin'We can turn the heat up if you wannaTurn the lights down low if you wannaJust wanna move youBut you're frozenThat's what I'm sayingLet me break the iceAllow me to get you rightBut you warm up to meBaby I can make you feelLet me break the iceAllow me to get you rightBut you warm up to meBaby I can make you feelI like this partFeels kinda goodYeahLet me break the iceAllow me to get you rightBut you warm up to meBaby I can make you feelLet me break the iceAllow me to get you rightBut you warm up to meBaby I can make you feelHot (more)Let me break the iceAllow me to get you rightBut you warm up to meBaby I can make you feelLet me break the iceAllow me to get you rightBut you warm up to meBaby I can make you feelHot (more)

















Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11