Sort:  

ladye68 (Feb 9, 2019 12:29:37 GMT -5)
I am here since yesterday, have found Donald Marshall on youtube accidentally last week, fortunately, because never heard of him before (I am not really internet person, not spending too much time on it, have no facebook neither).I trust to Donald, and have no doubt of what he speaks about! Since I have discovered his story, I search more and more, read everything, listen everything!There's one question to Donald, might be out of context, let me know if I am, or please answer.As a child, like all of us, I was vaccinated against tuberculosis, had just a bit fever after that, and everything was OK. But, there's someone, a dear person of mine, who had a horrible time during a few years immediatelly after that vaccination. Headaches so strongs that he almost made a sucide! His parents, after searching a remedies for a years, finaly have found a doctor who had helped him, and headaches suddenly stopped. But, he was told that his brain is damaged forever...So, after reading Donald's stories, I started to believe that my friend could be a victime of illuminatis....is there any possibilty of it?Is there any connection beetween vaccination and cloning, or parasiting, or anything like this?Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83