Sort:  

celine (Jun 14, 2015 5:12:33 GMT -5)
Ari RautioIron Maiden – Dream Of Mirrors LyricsHave you ever felt the future is the past, but you don't know how?A reflected dream of a captured time, is it really now, is it really happening?Don't know why I feel this way, have I dreamt this time, this place?Something vivid comes again into my mindAnd I think I've seen your face, seen this room, been in this placeSomething vivid comes again into my mindAll my hopes and expectations, looking for an explanationHave I found my destination? I just can't take no moreThe dream is true, the dream is trueThe dream is true, the dream is trueThink I've heard your voice before, think I've said these words beforeSomething makes me feel I just might lose my mindAm I still inside my dream? Is this a new realitySomething makes me feel that I have lost my mindAll my hopes and expectations, looking for an explanationComing to the realization that I can't see for sureI only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm aliveI only dream in black and white, to save me from myselfI only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm aliveI only dream in black and white, please save me from myselfThe dream is true, the dream is trueThe dream is true, the dream is trueI get up put on the light, dreading the oncoming nightScared to fall asleep and dream the dream againNothing that I contemplate, nothing that I can compareTo letting loose the demons deep inside my headDread to think what might be stirring, that my dream is reoccurringGot to keep away from drifting, saving me from myselfI only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm aliveI only dream in black and white, to save me from myselfI only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm aliveI only dream in black and white, to save me from myselfLost in a dream of mirrors, lost in a paradoxLost and time is spinning, lost a nightmare I retraceLost a hell that I revisit, lost another time and placeLost a parallel existence, lost a nightmare I retraceI only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm aliveI only dream in black and white, to save me from myselfI only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm aliveI only dream in black and white, to save me from myselfI only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm aliveI only dream in black and white, to save me from myselfI only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm aliveI only dream in black and white, to save me from myselfThe dream is true, the dream is trueThe dream is true, the dream is trueIron Maiden - Dream of Mirrors

celine (Jun 17, 2015 5:07:55 GMT -5)
Phil Chuppa‎15 June 2015[Verse 1:]Come on out of your dreamsAnd wake up from your rêverieTime is here, don't go to sleepStreets are running on the brinkThey say that we’ve got nothingBut a dollar for a life of sinCause there's trouble on the wayOh, there's trouble on the wayOh, get a dog and pony for a judgment day[Pre-Chorus:]Here we areRunning circles, around and 'round and 'round and 'roundWhen nothing's right, just close your eyesClose your eyes and you're gone[Chorus:]Dreams (dreams, dreams)D-d-d-d-dreams (oh oh oh)She's makin' me high, she's makin' me highDreams (dreams, dreams)D-d-d-d-dreams (oh oh oh)She's makin' me high, I wanna get me free[Post-Chorus:]Nothing gonna get me in my world[Verse 2:]Now can these broken wings free meAbout a light-year from realityIf you want to fall in a dreamYou could put the weight right onto me[Pre-Chorus][Chorus][Post-Chorus] (2x)[Bridge:]Ahh, stop fucking with my dreams, dreams, yeahAhh, stop fucking with my dreams, dreams, yeahAhh[Pre-Chorus][Chorus][Outro:]Nothing gonna get me in my worldI wanna get me freeNothing gonna get me in my worldNothing gonna get me in my worldBeck - Dreams (Official Audio)

Astral Light (Jun 19, 2015 9:49:54 GMT -5)
Donald MarshallListen... 2:24- "Bodies, oh baby making bodies we just use for fun. Bodies, let's use them up till every little piece is gone." Lo - Talking BodyMerri Cowden I heard this on the horrible radio station at work last week. Had no idea who it was or what it was called. Did not enjoy listening to it.ÄSarong Way Hmmm.ÄSarong Way At 1:21 she walks up to a triangle symbol mirror wearing her winged symbolic necklaceMichael Marullo Holy crap

celine (Jun 29, 2015 6:33:29 GMT -5)
Phil Chuppa Disturbed - The Vengeful One [Official Music Video]Is assuming the game you’re fakingIn the land of raw humanityIt’s as if the entire world’sFallen in love with their insanityHear the innocent voices screamAs they torment this land [?] No forgiveness from all I’ve seenThe degradation I cannot forgetSoul sleeps soundly in your beds tonightJudgement falls up on you at first lightI’m the hand of GodI’m the dark messiahI’m the vengeful one(Look inside and see what you’re becoming)In the blackest momentOf a dying worldWhat have you become(Look inside and see what you’re becoming)Is the violence urges [?] The masses have been terrorizedThe human predators all gone madAre reaping profits for the [?]The rabid media plays their roles[?] up to no surpriseOnly too eager to sell their soulsFor the apocalypse must be televisedSoul sleeps soundly in your beds tonightJudgement falls up on you at first lightI’m the hand of GodI’m the dark messiahI’m the vengeful one(Look inside and see what you’re becoming)In the blackest momentOf a dying worldWhat have you become(Look inside and see what you’re becoming)When you die, you’ll know whyFor you can not be saved when all the world is slavingWhen you die, you’ll know whyYou’ll die, and know whyFor you cannot be savedThis world is [?] You’ll die, you’ll know whyI’m the hand of GodI’m the dark messiahI’m the vengeful one(Look inside and see what you’re becoming)In the blackest momentOf a dying worldWhat have you become(Look inside and see what you’re becoming)(2X)Phil Chuppa's photo.Phil ChuppaPhil Chuppa's photo.Sherna Bharucha......... Very hinty


celine (Jun 30, 2015 6:18:20 GMT -5)
Phil Chuppa Foo Fighters - EverlongMusic video by Foo Fighters performing Everlong. (C) 1995 Roswell Records,


celine (Jul 13, 2015 15:32:39 GMT -5)
Celine O'carrolFrom Charlie Legendd..............
www.youtube.com/watch…
"The Clones....debut album about sun worship. ...and signed by Wynn Alliance Records (aka....WAR ). Their facebook, twitter and instagram is "/thecloneswar....I'm sure this is all just a coincidence LOL"......The Clones - Chasing The SunMusic video for Chasing The Sun performed by The Clones . Site:
www.WeAreClones.com/
Twitter:
twitter.com/thecloneswar
Facebook: ...YOUTUBE.COMShawn Kara ONeal... These cats are funny... Tit's and ass just in case the tune can't carry ~Freedom Parade... "The Clones" are "Chasing the Sun" hoping the day never ends cuz...once night falls and you enter REM sleep...uh...well...you just prayin' to wake up...LOLDM TrustNone ·Man...They missing Don at the Clone Zone....HAHAHAHA!!!!DM TrustNone ·Cuz making songs ain't easy..Don just made it look easy....Shawn Kara ONeal Clones...found this...
www.bibliotecapleyades.net/.../ciencia_genetica08.htm
Humans Have Already Been ClonedBIBLIOTECAPLEYADES.NETLinda Torgrimson ·I've never heard of this group. I watched as much of this video as I could stand, but it was just too unsettling. Weird.Celine O'carroll Charlie Legendd...""The reason they came up with the name "The Clones" is because they look really similar" -and people are just soooo confuzzled ."""

Clones "Chasing the Sun" (Behind the Music)Linda Torgrimson ·I noticed the bird earring.Celine O'carroll... Charlie Legendd..." Since we are on the subject of folks missing Don at the clone zone.......:This is evidence that Lil Wayne doesn't write his own rhymes (Tut- tut) -Yes, that is a reference to King Tut -and I'm shaking my head at the same time because of plagiarism Tut-tutSkip to 1:55 for Wayne's freestyle because it is PAINFUL ...Lol, the most honest thing Wayne says is at 1:13 "I don't even know how to rap" Haha! Come on Wayne - at this point you'd been in the game 12 years (2008), making records, and spitting -I expect better flow -sigh--The Lyrics--"Welcome to tha Carter,Little shop of horror. Bloody like a period, after D ara? Doctor, I’m a dog, I’m a DOG, I’m a dog ye, not George Town, but I’m a up-town whore yuh. Yeah, like my law no lawyers, I got that work can be my employer. Freestylin for yah?, no for me, For me, no no, only for more-Ne. More of the money I get I got dat, yeah, Like a pot and a pen I rock that, yeah. I sit back tell my bus driver where to go..... I’m finished!"HAHA! That was WHACKWestwood - Lil Wayne freestyle Radio 1

celine (Jul 22, 2015 5:31:49 GMT -5)
Adair Dfwtf Sheppard#‎DMsongs"What dont kill me. Will only make me stronger. I need you to hurry up now cause I cant wait much longer" (Even got his chest patched up where the heart is)


celine (Aug 2, 2015 9:09:50 GMT -5)
Kelvin GuerreroSome lyrics from Young Thug's "CHECK"..."Droppin' the top on the BentleyI'm with the Birdman, yeah the eagleGeeked out my mind, man I'm tripping outI don't know none of these people"I don't know just found it hinty.#‎DONALDMARSHALLISTHETRUTH #‎HumanLivesMatter

Congratulations @proboards! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You got more than 9250 replies. Your next target is to reach 9500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49